Image credits of photographs used throughout the website:

Apple Tree Cakes and Crafts – http://www.appletreecakesandcrafts.co.uk
Caroline’s Cake Company – www.carolinescakeco.co.uk
Cheshire Life Magazine – http://www.cheshirelife.co.uk/home
Chris Hanley Photography – www.chrishanleyphotography.co.uk
Christian Ward Photography – http://www.sheffieldweddingphotographer.com/main.php#home
Cotton and Crumbs – www.cottonandcrumbs.co.uk
Dave Robbin’s Photography – http://www.daverobbinsphotography.com
Foley Photography – http://foleyphotography.co.uk
Gemma Williams Photography – http://www.gemmawilliamsphotography.co.uk
Hayley’s Piped Dreams –http://www.hayleyspipeddreams.co.uk
Lillian and Leonard Photography – http://www.lillianandleonard.com
Lisa O Dwyer Photography – http://www.lisaodwyer.com
MM Photos – www.mmphotos.com.au
Neale James Photography – www.nealejames.com
Oscar Obregon Jr Photography – http://oskijoenes.wixsite.com/oscarobregonwedding
Pearl and Godiva – http://www.pearlandgodiva.com
Ryan Doyle Photography – (no website available)
St Jude’s Cupcakes – (no website available)
Steve Gerrard Photography – www.stevegerrard.com
Studio LM – http://www.studiolm.fr
Tamaryn’sTreasures – http://www.tamarynstreasures.co.uk
The Master Cakesmith – http://www.themastercakesmith.co.uk
The Owl and The Pussycat – www.theowlandthepussycatweddingphotography.com
Tobiah Tayo Photography – http://www.tobiahtayo.com
Tom Ravenshear Photography – http://tomravenshear.com
Vickerstaff Photography- http://www.vickerstaffphotography.co.uk
Victoria’s Kitchen – http://victorias-kitchen.com